Pak Mei Kung Fu Forms

Shaolin's martial arts are organized into eight inner halls (internal martial arts) and eight outer halls (external martial arts). Pak Mei kung fu originated from the either inner halls and is classified as an internal martial art.

The essence of Pak Mei kung fu lies in utilizing the inner power (ging), not plain strength. Using ging is intricate and dynamic; using strength is dull and blunt. The principles of Pak Mei stresses six-ging, eight hand techniques, concept of swallow/spit/float/sink, shocking effect, and evolving continuously.

Fist Forms

Weapon Forms

Jik Bo Biu Tze
Gau Bo Tui
Sup Baat Mor Kiu
Maang Foo Chut Lum
Sup Jee Kaau Da
Ying Jaau Lim Kiu
Saam Moon Tsui
Sei Moon Baat Gwa
Dei Saat Kuen
Tuet Tiu Kuen Dui Chaat (Sparring Form)
Chi Leem Kuen Dui Chaat (Sparring Form)
Hung Saau Yup Baak Yan (Sparring Form)
Chi Kung
Dai Jun Gwun (Staff)
Ching Lung Kim (Sword)
Sin Fa Bo Daang (Bench)
Dui Chaat Gwun (Staff)
Jui Wun Laau Yip Seung Doe (Butterfly Knives)
Wui Waan Seung Gwai (Tonfa)
Fei Fung Seung Doe (Double Sabres)
Foh Dei Saam Cha Dai Pa (Tiger Fork)
Ng Haang Jung Laan Gwun (Staff)
Ching Lung Yim Yuet Doe (Green Dragon Crescent Blade)
Daan Doe Dui Dai Pa (Sparring Form)
Fong Tin Gik (Chinese Halberd)
Joh Yaau Leen Waan Cheung (Spear)
Any reproduction, distribution, transmission, display, or otherwise publication of any material posted on this website is strictly prohibited without prior written permission from Pak Mei Shing Tak Tong Sam Choi Kung Fu Association. Copyright © 2001-2015 Shing Tak Tong 誠德堂 All rights reserved.